Home
News
Teams
Roster
Schedule
Stats
Photo Gallery
Sponsors
Awards
Spirit Shop
Contacts
Links
Directions
Past Players
Our Sponsors
Noonan, Brockman and Pollock D.D.S., Inc. Noonan, Brockman and Pollock D.D.S., Inc.
Schedule
- Game
- Practice
- Tournament
- Event
Schedule for January, 2018 December, 2017 | February, 2018
Thursday 1/4/2018 6:00 PM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Saturday 1/6/2018 10:00 AM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Saturday 1/6/2018 12:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Sunday 1/7/2018 6:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Tuesday 1/9/2018 6:00 PM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Thursday 1/11/2018 6:00 PM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Saturday 1/13/2018 10:00 AM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Saturday 1/13/2018 12:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Sunday 1/14/2018 6:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Tuesday 1/16/2018 6:00 PM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Thursday 1/18/2018 6:00 PM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Saturday 1/20/2018 10:00 AM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Saturday 1/20/2018 12:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Sunday 1/21/2018 6:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Thursday 1/25/2018 6:00 PM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Saturday 1/27/2018 10:00 AM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Saturday 1/27/2018 12:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Sunday 1/28/2018 6:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Tuesday 1/30/2018 6:00 PM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Practice
Copyright ©2004 - 2018 Butler County Bombers. All Rights Reserved. Xponex Web & Media Services