Home
News
Teams
Roster
Schedule
Stats
Photo Gallery
Sponsors
Awards
Spirit Shop
Contacts
Links
Directions
Past Players
Our Sponsors
Russ and Pat Dwyer Russ and Pat Dwyer
Schedule
- Game
- Practice
- Tournament
- Event
Schedule for July, 2017 June, 2017 | August, 2017
Saturday 7/1/2017 8:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Springfield Bat Busters
Sunday 7/2/2017 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Amateur Baseball Championship
Wednesday 7/5/2017 6:00 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Thursday 7/6/2017 6:00 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Grizzlies-Aug
Saturday 7/8/2017 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Sunday 7/9/2017 6:00 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Wednesday 7/12/2017 6:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Boro Blackhawks
Friday 7/14/2017 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Smokey Mountain Summer Games
Saturday 7/15/2017 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Smokey Mountain Summer Games
Sunday 7/16/2017 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Smokey Mountain Summer Games
Sunday 7/30/2017 3:00 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Copyright ©2004 - 2017 Butler County Bombers. All Rights Reserved. Xponex Web & Media Services