Home
News
Teams
Roster
Schedule
Stats
Photo Gallery
Sponsors
Awards
Spirit Shop
Contacts
Links
Directions
Past Players
Our Sponsors
Schmidt Family Schmidt Family
Schedule
- Game
- Practice
- Tournament
- Event
Schedule for July, 2018 June, 2018 | August, 2018
Monday 7/2/2018 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Event
Tuesday 7/3/2018 6:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Dayton Classics-Smith
Wednesday 7/4/2018 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Event
Thursday 7/5/2018 6:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  - 
Practice
Friday 7/6/2018 6:00 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Great American All Star Championship
Saturday 7/7/2018 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Great American All Star Championship
Sunday 7/8/2018 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Great American All Star Championship
Wednesday 7/11/2018 6:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Cincinnati Patriots White
Thursday 7/12/2018 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Buckeye Elite Showcase
Friday 7/13/2018 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Buckeye Elite Showcase
Saturday 7/14/2018 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Buckeye Elite Showcase
Sunday 7/15/2018 9:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Buckeye Elite Showcase
Sunday 7/15/2018 1:00 PM 13U- Bombers-Halsey  - 
Event
Wednesday 7/18/2018 5:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Great Lakes Baseball Academy (MN)
Thursday 7/19/2018 10:00 AM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Indy Rawlings Tigers Black (IN)
Thursday 7/19/2018 3:00 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Pittsburgh Spikes (PA)
Friday 7/20/2018 5:30 PM 15U Bombers National-Current  vs. 
Peak Athletic Gators (MI)
Copyright ©2004 - 2018 Butler County Bombers. All Rights Reserved. Xponex Web & Media Services